J.A.B Produce Company
2404 S Wolcott Ave • Unit 22-23
Chicago, IL 60608
Phone: (312) 226-7805
Fax: (312) 226-5154



Sales

Mike Couwenhoven • Ext. 5701 • Cell: (312) 656-0545 • mike@jabproduce.com
Steve Argires • Ext. 5708 • Cell: (708) 514-2552 • steveargires@jabproduce.com
Mark Poremba • Ext. 5702 • Cell: (312) 656-1016 • markporemba@jabproduce.com
Luis Arellano • Ext. 5709 • Cell: (773) 447-5340 • luis@jabproduce.com
Linda Trovato • Ext. 5728 • Cell: (312) 498-5115 • linda@jabproduce.com
Mike Smietana • Ext. 5722 • Cell: (773) 793-2838 • mikes@jabproduce.com
Mike Ruffolo • Ext. 5750 • Cell: (708) 299-0037 • mikeruffolo@jabproduce.com

FOOD SAFETY MANAGER:
Mike Smietana
• Ext. 5722 • Cell: (773) 793-2838 • mikes@jabproduce.com

RECEIVING FOREMAN:
Truman Smith
• Ext. 5718 • Cell: (708) 446-8477

SHIPPING FOREMAN:
Hector Espinoza
• Ext. 5738 • Cell: (773) 340-5066

ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE:
Marina Lopez
• Ext. 5704 • marina@jabproduce.com

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE:
Blanca Coronel
• Ext. 5711 • blanca@jabproduce.com

OWNER:
Steve Serck
• Ext. 5700 • steves@jabproduce.com