J.A.B Produce Company

2404 S Wolcott Ave • Unit 22-23
Chicago, IL 60608
Phone: 312-226-7805
Fax: 312-226-5154



Company Directory

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE:
Blanca Coronel
• Ext. 5711 • blanca@jabproduce.com

ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE:
Marina Lopez
• Ext. 5704 • marina@jabproduce.com

FOOD SAFETY MANAGER:
Adam Serck • Ext. 5720 • Cell: 847-770-2677 • adamserck@jabproduce.com

RECEIVING:
Uriel Garcia • Ext. 5718 • Cell: 312-933-4513
Receiving Hours:
7pm-3am • Sunday night / Monday morning
9pm-3am • Monday night through Friday morning
4am-6am • Saturdays
No Appointment Necessary

SALES:
Luis Arellano • Ext. 5709 • Cell: 773-447-5340 • luis@jabproduce.com
Steve Argires • Ext. 5708 • Cell: 708-514-2552 • steveargires@jabproduce.com
Mike Couwenhoven • Ext. 5701 • Cell: 312-656-0545 • mike@jabproduce.com
Mark “Sparky” Poremba • Ext. 5702 • Cell: 312-656-1016 • markporemba@jabproduce.com
Tony Ragusa • Ext. 5081 • Cell: 773-842-9583 • tony@jabproduce.com
Mike Ruffolo • Ext. 5750 • Cell: 708-299-0037 • mikeruffolo@jabproduce.com
Jacob Serck • Ext. 5712 • Cell: 847-770-2577 • jacobs@jabproduce.com
Mike Smietana • Ext. 5722 • Cell: 773-793-2838 • mikes@jabproduce.com

SHIPPING FOREMAN:
Hector Espinoza
• Ext. 5738 • Cell: 773-340-5066

OWNER:
Steve Serck
• Ext. 5700 • steves@jabproduce.com